mafalda-pinto-leite-live stream 2.jpg

We're so excited for our first live class!

We’ll be in session Saturday, March 30th at 6PM GMT / 2 pm EST / 11 am PST.

This will be our first Live Class, woo! Excited? Because I am! We will start promptly at 6PM GMT / 2 pm EST so please arrive online at least 5-10 minutes early to make sure everything is ready to go at the time the class begins. Please come prepared for questions or if you don't have anything specific to ask, just sit back and enjoy! You'll need to find a quiet space and we recommend having a pen and a journal at hand in case something comes through during the class.

For those of you unable to attend, please ask your question(s) on our Members Forum. I will do my best to answer as many questions as possible within the hour that we have together. After the Class is complete, the recording will be available on the workshop page the following day, so if you miss it, you can still tune in afterward.


Purpose Class // Webinar Invitation
When: Mar 30, 2019 6:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm EST
Topic: Purpose

 



If you have any further questions, just send a note to: support@mafaldapintoleite.com

In Love + Light,
Mafalda